deutsch de
Contact

Coordinator of the joint project

Project management
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roland Koenigsdorff (koenigsdorff@hochschule-bc.de)
M.Sc. Adinda Van de Ven (vandeven@hochschule-bc.de)

Contact persons of the subprojects

Subproject 1.1
In-situ-system-TRT
Contact
M.Sc. Fabian Neth (neth@hochschule-bc.de)

Subproject 1.2
Development of a method and measuring device for the characterization of trench collectors
Contact
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Kainzlsperger (michael.kainzlsperger@zae-bayern.de)

Subproject 1.3
Analysis and optimisation of short time-backfill-check TRTs and other innovative BHE measurement methods
Contact
Dr. Roman Zorn (roman.zorn@eifer.org)

Subproject 2
Further development of the TRT test device
Contact
Dipl.-Ing. Hanne Karrer (hanne.karrer@zae-bayern.de)
M.Sc. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter Osgyan (peter.osgyan@zae-bayern.de)

Subproject 3.1
Filtration characteristics of BHE backfilling materials
Contact
Dipl.-Ing. Tim Theophil (theophil@solites.de)

Subproject 3.2
Determination of the hydraulic permeability of system samples
Contact
B.Sc. Micha Pinnekamp (micha.pinnekamp@zae-bayern.de)

Subproject 3.3
Realistic combination of investigation aspects of filtration effects
Contact
Dipl.-Ing. Tim Theophil (theophil@solites.de)
B.Sc. Micha Pinnekamp (micha.pinnekamp@zae-bayern.de)

Subproject 3.4
Backfill material quality check for BHEs under real conditions
Contact
Dipl.-Ing. Tim Theophil (theophil@solites.de)

Subproject 3.5
New backfilling concept for BHE´s
Contact
B.Eng. Frank Burkhardt (frank@burkhardt-bohrungen.de)

Subproject 4
Multifunctional modelling of shallow geothermal systems
Contact
M.Sc. Adinda Van de Ven (vandeven@hochschule-bc.de)
Project Partners
Funding Authority